Scriptwriter’s Story


Before beginning the story, just for your reference:

ZT = Zoe Tay

FW = Fann Wong

AK = Ann Kok

ET = Evelyn Tan

JT = Jacelyn Tay

LNX = Li Nanxing

YLB = Yang Libing

XSG = Xie Shaoguang

MJT = Ma Jingtao

B Goat = Benedict Goh

Michelle Horse = Michelle Chia

Hilly-Billy-Philly = Phyllis Quek


Start the story...